Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board of Education

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image


South Fork School District Board of Education

Jack Hanlon, President

Kelly Dulakis, Vice President

Sara Wake, Secretary

Wes Aymer

Bob Brandon

Mike Harris

Monica Schleyhahn

The South Fork School District Board of Education meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:30pm in the South Fork Junior High School library located at 612 Dial Street, Kincaid, IL. Community members are welcome to attend the general session. For more information, contact the district administration at  (217) 237 4331.


Board members who have completed leadership training per 105 ILCS 5/10-16a: Wes Aymer, Bob Brandon, Kelly Dulakis, Jack Hanlon, Sara Wake.

Back To Top