Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Directory

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Schools > breadcrumbs: Elementary Info > breadcrumbs: Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Mailing Address

550 Prairie Street
PO Box 20
Kincaid, IL 62540

Ph. (217) 237-4331
Fx. (217) 237-2245

Office Staff

Michelle Rogers, Principal - mrogers@southforkschools.com

Tabytha Jack, Secretary - tjack@southforkschools.com

 


Faculty

 
Mrs. Allen sallen@southforkschools.com
Mrs. Auvenshine pauvenshine@southforkschools.com
Mrs. Chase achase@southforkschools.com
Mrs. Emerson memerson@southforkschools.com
Mrs. Ess tess@southforkschools.com
Mrs. Foli kfoli@southforkschools.com
Mrs. Haselhorst chaselhorst@southforkschools.com
Ms.  Nicolas enicolas@southforkschools.com
Ms.  Niehaus cniehaus@southforkschools.com
Ms.  Perkins nperkins@southforkschools.com
Mrs. Sapetti jsapetti@southforkschools.com
Mrs. Tavernor jtavernor@southforkschools.com
Ms. Warner awarner@southforkschools.com
   
   

Back To Top