Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Directory

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Schools > breadcrumbs: High School Info > breadcrumbs: Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Mailing Address

612 Dial Street
PO Box 20
Kincaid, IL 62540

Ph. (217) 237-4333
Fx. (217) 237-4370

Office Staff

Chris Clark, Principal - Assistant Superintendent

Stephen Groll, Assistant Principal

Lindsey Pembrook, Counselor

Stephanie Henley, Secretary


Faculty

 
Mr. Boutcher mboutcher@southforkschools.com
Ms.  Cassista scassista@southforkschools.com
Mrs. Chase achase@southforkschools.com
Mrs. Foiles mfoiles@southforkschools.com
Mrs. Ippolito jippolito@southforkschools.com - Mrs. Ippolito's Web Site
Mrs. Ludwinski mludwinski@southforkschools.com
Mr. Scropos lscropos@southforkschools.com
Mr. Tinsley ptinsley@southforkschools.com
Mrs. Wolfe awolfe@southforkschools.com

 

Back To Top